Left to Right: Edward Prendergast, Bass / John Lilley, Tenor Sax, / Rei Alvarez, Lead Vocals, Composer / 
Marlysse Simmons, Keyboards, Composer / Hector "Coco" Barez, Congas / Giustino Riccio, Timbale, Coros, Composer / Bob Miller, Trumpet, Synth, Coros / Marc Roman, Bongo /  Tobias Whitaker, Trombone, Composer. Not pictured Will Roman, Trumpet. Photo by Chris Smith

New biography coming soon. 
In the meantime, here are some recommended readings

"The Salsa Machine" by Don Harrison

PRI's The World
"Indie Salsa" by Bruce Wallace

Latina Stereo
"Nueva Generación De La Salsa"

"Bio Ritmo Continues Its Salsa Revolution"

Hard Salsa Bogota
"Salsa Revolution"

Puerta Del Sur